CLIENT RESOURCES

S3K Training Resources

Your one-stop-shop for FAQs, product documentation, webinar recordings, and longer-form manuals (ex: Accounting Year End).

Systems 3000 Client Resources illustration

Training Signup

Register for one of our training sessions. New classes are added regularly.

Support Portal

Connect with a Support Rep via Bomgar for live assistance on your own device.

Submit a Ticket

Need help? Request direct support from our team by submitting a ticket.

News

Find the most up-to-date information on SYSTEMS 3000.

Office hours

Monday – Thursday  8:00am – 4:30pm

Friday  8:00am – 3:00pm

2022 Holiday closings

New Year's Day Monday, Jan 03
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan 17
Presidents Day Monday, Feb 21
Good Friday Friday, Apr 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth Monday, Jun 20
Independence Day Monday, Jul 04
Labor Day Monday, Sep 05
Columbus Day Monday, Oct 10
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov 24
Thanksgiving Friday, Nov 25
Chirstmas Eve Friday, Dec 23
Christmas Monday, Dec 26
Christmas Tuesday, Dec 27
New Year’s Eve Friday, Dec 30
New Year’s Day Monday, Jan 02